Contacts

Human Resources Staff

Phone Number E-mail Address
HR Director
Lisa Pawwinnee (928)734-3211 LPawwinnee@hopi.nsn.us
Secretary II
Carolee Honanie (928)734-3212

CHonanie@hopi.nsn.us

 Sr. HR Generalist
Lucille Lomawaima (928)734-3216 LLomawaima@hopi.nsn.us
HR Generalist
Virgilyn Talas (928)734-3213

VTalas@hopi.nsn.us

HR Technician
Albertina Russell  (928)734-3218 AlRussell@hopi.nsn.us
HR Technician
Kingston Honahni, Jr.  (928)734-3215 KHonahni@hopi.nsn.us
 

Employee Services

Contact Information
Medical : Blue Cross Blue Shield Phone Number Website
(800) 232-2345 http://www.azblue.com
Dental: Any Licensed Dentist Phone Number: Website
  (928)734-3212 http://www.summit-inc.net
 Contact HR for more information Submit Claims on Webpage
Vision: VSP Phone Number Website
 (888) 877-4426  http://www.vsp.com
 
Summit: Eligibility/Benefits Phone Number Website
 Third Party Administrator  (888)690-2020 http://www.summit-inc.net
Prescriptions: Magellan Rx Phone Number Website
(800)424-5828 http://www.megellanrx.com
401(k) Retirement Savings Plan  Phone Number Website
CBIZ Financial Solutions  (800)457-5636

http://www.trsretire.com

 Transamerica  (800)875-3886