Hopi Credit Association

A Community Development Financial Institution (CDFI)


Mission Statement

“To enhance the quality of life by providing lending, financial education and training opportunities for our Hopi Senom to become informed consumers”

Board of Directors
Vaughn Sieweumptewa – President
King Honani Sr. – Vice President
Shawn Namoki, Sr. – Secretary/Treasurer
Vacant  – Board Member
Clyde Qotswisiwma – Board Member

Hopi Credit Association’s drop box for payments is now available. Payments may also be made online, by telephone or mail.

Now Hiring

Need a Loan?

Personal Loan


Request for Proposal

HCA Employment Application
Accountant Position Description

Administrative Staff

Vacant Executive Director  
Alissa Charley Loan Processor/Collector/Financial Educator [email protected]
Josephine Lomahaptewa Administrative Assistant [email protected]
Theresa Lucero Accountant [email protected]

“for Hopi, by Hopi”